Board of Directors

Chairman: Neville Evans

Deputy Chair: Kevin Humphreys

Secretary: Bethan Morris

Treasurer: Bob Parry


  • Irfon Rowlands
  • Geraint Williams
  • Eirian Huws
  • Sioned Jones
  • Hefin Edwards
  • Gethyn Parry


Iorwerth Arms Bryngwran


Contact Us

Iorwerth Arms, Bryngwran, Anglesey. LL65 3PP



Opening Hours

Mon - Thur: 5pm - 9pm

Friday: 4pm - 11pm

Saturday: 12pm - 11pm

Sunday: 12pm - 9pm

Upcoming Events

  • Because of covid-19 restrictions we are not currently allowed to put on live entertainment, jukebox music or broadcast sports. We will be hoping that the guidance changes on this and we will reinstate all the things that previously made the Iorwerth a top class entertainment pub as as soon as we are allowed.


© 2020 Iorwerth Arms. All Rights Reserved. Website by Delwedd.